Events

Date Time Event Guest Speaker/s Venue Book Now/More Info
Sun 9th Apr 1.00pm  Super Sunday & Season Launch  - Burbank Oval/Seaview
Thu 13th Apr 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Mon 17th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 1 vs Casey President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 30th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 3 vs Box Hill President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 4th May 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 6th May 7.00pm  Hall of Fame & Team of the Decade  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 7th May 12.00pm  Rd 4 vs Coburg President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 21st May 12.00pm  Rd 6 vs Richmond President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 1st Jun 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 4th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 7 vs Geelong President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 10th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 8 vs Sandringham President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 9 vs North Ballarat President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 1.00pm  Ladies Day  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 6th Jul 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 22nd Jul 7.00pm  Mid-Year Celebration  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 29th Jul 12.00pm  Rd 15 vs Footscray President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 3rd Aug 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 13th Aug 12.00pm  Rd 17 vs Werribee President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Fri 18th Aug 12.30pm  2017 Sportspersons Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 7th Sep 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 28th Sep 6.30pm  2017 Gerry Callahan Medal  Seaview Williamstown 

Latest News

Goetz becomes a Gull

Ex-Western Jet and Western Bulldogs listed ruckman becomes latest player to sign with the club for 2017.

Read more ...

Ruckman Gray adjusting well to big city life

New recruit Jackson Gray says he is adjusting well to life in Melbourne after making the move from Queensland in the off-season.

Read more ...

Change of Auditor - Grant Thornton Audit Pty Ltd

Dear members, in accordance with ASIC Regulatory Guide 26, we wish to advise that Grant Thornton Audit Pty Ltd has been appointed auditor of the Company following the resignation of Crowe Horwath.

Read more ...

Funeral Service for Kathy Sheahan

Details of the funeral service for Williamstown Football Club life member Kathy Sheahan have been announced.

Read more ...

Romensky using pre-season to learn from star midfielders

New Seagull Brodie Romensky says he is learning plenty from the cavalcade of experienced midfielders at the club in his first pre-season.

Read more ...

Latest Videos