Events

Date Time Event Guest Speaker/s Venue Book Now/More Info
Thu 1st Jun 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 4th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 7 vs Geelong President's Lunch  Nick Richardson  Seaview Williamstown  Book Tickets
Sat 10th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 8 vs Sandringham President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown  Book Tickets
Sat 10th Jun    1.00pm Ladies Day Haylea Cooney, Abby Gilmore & Monique Milenkovic Seaview Williamstown Book Tickets
Sun 18th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 9 vs North Ballarat President's Lunch  George Calombaris  Seaview Williamstown  Book Tickets
Thu 6th Jul 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 22nd Jul 7.00pm  Mid-Year Celebration  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 29th Jul 12.00pm  Rd 15 vs Footscray President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown  Book Tickets
Thu 3rd Aug 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 13th Aug 12.00pm  Rd 17 vs Werribee President's Lunch  Sam Kekovich  Seaview Williamstown  Book Tickets
Fri 18th Aug 12.30pm  2017 Sportspersons Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 7th Sep 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 28th Sep 6.30pm  2017 Gerry Callahan Medal  Seaview Williamstown 

Latest News

Club holds annual Sponsors Night

Williamstown Football Club last night held it's annual Sponsors Night at one of its corporate sponsor's venues, Hellenic Hotel.

Read more ...

Seagulls Development play out a draw

Williamstown's development team have pinched a draw from western rivals Werribee with a late goal at Burbank Oval on Saturday.

Read more ...

2017 Ladies Day

Williamstown Football Club invites all women to its 2017 Ladies Day, featuring special guest speakers Haylea Cooney, Abby Gilmore and Monique Milenkovic.

Read more ...

Seagulls prevail in Marcon's 100th

Williamstown has won its third straight match, defeating Richmond by 56 points at Burbank Oval in Adam Marcon's 100th VFL game.

Read more ...

Seagulls-TAC Cup pathway remains strong

The Williamstown Football Club has continued its strong relationship with the TAC Cup competition in the early stages of the 2017 season.

Read more ...

Latest Videos