Match Day Events

 

 

Date Time Round Opponent Event Guest Speaker Book Now
Sat, Apr 6 5:30PM 1 Port Melbourne President's Dinner   BOOK HERE
Sun, Apr 28 11:30AM 4 Footscray Social Club     
Sun, May 5 12:00PM 5 Richmond President's Lunch  Dale Weightman  BOOK HERE
Sun, May 26 12:00PM 8 Casey President's Lunch  Tony McEvoy BOOK HERE
Sat, June 8 12:00PM 10 North Melbourne Pride Game   Angie Greene, Cameron Schwab  BOOK HERE
Sat, July 6 11:30am 14 Frankston Social Club     
Sat, July 27 12:00PM 17 Essendon President's Lunch   BOOK HERE
Sat, August 10  1:00PM 19 Coburg Women's Lunch    
Sun, August 18 11:30AM 20 Geelong Social Club    
Sat, August 24 5:30PM 21 Werribee President's Dinner   BOOK HERE

Tickets can be purchased on our online store https://store.williamstownfc.com.au/ or by contacting Jacinta Evans on (03) 9391 0309 or at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Popular President’s Luncheons return for all home games at Seaview Williamstown Events Centre at Williamstown Football Ground for 2019.

Each Luncheon consists of a 2-course lunch with complimentary beer, wine or soft drink, as well as entertainment from special guest speakers! 

***Cancellation fees apply to any cancellations made after the events RSVP date.***

Latest News

The Long Road for Minogue's debut

 Josh Minogue will make his VFL debut against Coburg tomorrow

Read more ...

Ruthless Seagulls swoop Lions

Williamstown surged to its fourth win of the 2019 VFL season with an emphatic 32-point win over Coburg in Round 7.

Read more ...

Bulldogs too strong for Seagulls under lights

The Western Bulldogs proved to be too strong for the Seagulls in what was a historic VFLW season opener.

Read more ...

VFLW squad announced for game 1

Williamstown's VFLW team has announced its squad for Saturday night's historic clash against the Western Bulldogs.

Read more ...

Latest Videos