Match Day President Luncheons

 

 

Date Time Round Opponent Guest Speaker Book Now
Sun, Apr 8 12:00PM 1 Box Hill Hawks David Parkin Book Here
Sat, Apr 14 12:00PM 2 Essendon Kevin Sheedy Book Here
Sat, Apr 28 12:00PM 4 Frankston Peter Haddad/Shannon Beckman Book Here
Sat, May 12 12:00PM 6 Northern Blues Michael Green Book Here
Sun, May 13 12:00PM VFLW 1 Southern Saints Susan Alberti Book Here 
Sun, June 3 12:00PM 9 Casey Demons Greg Miles Book Here
Sun, June 10 12:00PM 10 Richmond Kane Lambert Book Here
Sun, June 17 12:00PM 11 Sandringham Lisa Alexander Book Here
Sun, July 1 12:00PM 13 Collingwood Brad Gotch Book Here
Sat, July 21 12:00PM 16 Footscray Martin Flanagan Book Here 
Sun, Aug 19 12:00PM 20 Port Melbourne   Book Here

Tickets can be purchased on our online store https://store.williamstownfc.com.au/ or by contacting Jacinta Evans on (03) 9391 0309 or at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Popular President’s Luncheons return for all home games at Seaview Williamstown Events Centre at Williamstown Football Ground for 2018.

Each Luncheon consists of a 2-course lunch with complimentary beer, wine or soft drink, as well as entertainment from special guest speakers! 

***Cancellation fees apply to any cancellations made after the events RSVP date.***

Latest News

Reliable defender Faulks retires

Reliable Williamstown defender Peter Faulks has announced his retirement from VFL football after 112 games.

Read more ...

VFL Player Reviews Numbers 16-20

Over the next few weeks we will look back at the 2018 season in our VFL Player Reviews 

Read more ...

VFLW Player Reviews Numbers 11-15

Over the next few weeks we will look back at the 2018 season in our VFLW Player Reviews 

Read more ...

VFL Staff Changes

 The Williamstown Football Club can announce some key changes since the end of the VFL season.

Read more ...

VFL Player Reviews Numbers 11-15

Over the next few weeks we will look back at the 2018 season in our VFL Player Reviews 

Read more ...

Latest Videos