Williamstown FC - 2017 Fixture

Purchase your 2017 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 11 Sandringham Linen House Centre 1.00pm
PRAC Saturday, March 25 Casey Demons Casey Fields 11.30am
PRAC Saturday, April 1 North Ballarat & Geelong Burbank Oval 11.00am & 2.00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 9 Sandringham Burbank Oval 1.00pm
1 Monday, April 17 Casey Scorpions Burbank Oval 2.00pm
2 Saturday, April 22 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 2.40pm (Channel 7)
3 Sunday, April 30 Box Hill Burbank Oval 2.00pm
4 Sunday, May 7 Coburg Burbank Oval 2.00pm
5 Saturday, May 13 North Ballarat Eureka Stadium 2.00pm
6 Sunday, May 21 Richmond Burbank Oval 2.00pm
STATE Sat/Sun, May 27/28 VFL vs WAFL TBC TBC
7 Sunday, June 4 Geelong Burbank Oval 2.10pm (Channel 7)
8 Saturday, June 10 Sandringham Burbank Oval 2.00pm
9 Sunday, June 18 North Ballarat Burbank Oval 2.00pm 
10 Saturday, June 24 Essendon Windy Hill 12.00pm
11 Sat/Sun, July 1/2 Bye    
12 Sunday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 2.00pm 
13 Saturday, July 15 Collingwood Victoria Park 1.00pm
14 Saturday, July 22 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2.00pm
15 Saturday, July 29 Footscray Burbank Oval 2.00pm
16 Sunday, August 6 Coburg Piranha Park 2.00pm
17 Sunday, August 13 Werribee Burbank Oval 2.00pm
18 Saturday, August 19 Casey Demons Casey Fields 2.10pm
19 Saturday, August 26 Footscray VU Whitten Oval 2.10pm
F1 September 2nd & 3rd      
F2 September 9th & 10th      
F3 September 16th & 17th      
VFL GF Sunday, September 24    Etihad Stadium  

 

Purchase your 2017 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2017 Development Fixture

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 11 Sandringham Linen House Centre 10.30am
PRAC Saturday, March 25 Casey Demons Casey Fields 2.00pm
PRAC Saturday, April 1 North Ballarat & Geelong Burbank Oval 11.00am & 2.00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 9 Sandringham Burbank Oval  10.00am 
1 Monday, April 17 Casey Demons Burbank Oval 11.00am
2 Saturday, April 22 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 11.30am
3 Sunday, April 30 Box Hill Burbank Oval 11.00am
4 Sunday, May 7 Coburg Burbank Oval 11.00am
5 Saturday, May 13 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 10.45am
6 Saturday, May 20 Werribee Burbank Oval  10.00am
STATE Sat/Sun, May 27/28 VFL vs WAFL TBC TBC
7 Sunday, June 4 Werribee Burbank Oval 11.00am 
8 Saturday, June 10 Sandringham Burbank Oval 11.00am
9 Sunday, June 18 Sandringham Burbank Oval  11.00am 
10 Sunday, June 25 Werribee Burbank Oval 1.30pm
11 Sat/Sun July 1/2 BYE    
12 Sunday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 11.00am 
13 Sat/Sun, July 15/16 BYE    
14 Saturday, July 22 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 11.00am
15 Sat/Sun, July 29/30 BYE    
16 Sunday, August 6 Coburg Piranha Park 11.00am
17 Sunday, August 13 Werribee Burbank Oval 11.00am
18 Saturday, August 19 Casey Demons Casey Fields 11.00am
19 Saturday, August 26 Coburg Burbank Oval  10.00am
F1 Sat/Sun, Sep 2nd & 3rd      
F2 Sat/Sun, Sep 9th & 10th      
F3 Sat/Sun, Sep 16th & 17th      
         

Latest News

Teams: Seagulls make changes for Casey clash

Williamstown will make at least five changes to its side to take on Casey at Casey Fields tomorrow.

Read more ...

Seagulls announce partnership with Victoria University

Williamstown Football Club has announced a five-year partnership with Victoria University, assisting its players with educational opportunities and support, while also providing University students with placement opportunities within the club.

Read more ...

Development move to fourth after win over Werribee

Williamstown's development team have moved into fourth spot on the ladder after defeating Werribee by 17 points on Sunday.

Read more ...

Sensational Seagulls clinch home final in milestone match

Williamstown have clinched a home final after defeating Werribee by 71 points in Ben Jolley's 250th game at Burbank Oval today.

Read more ...

Teams: Seagulls bolstered by key inclusions

Williamstown will welcome back a number of key players to the lineup for Sunday's important clash with Werribee at Burbank Oval.

Read more ...

Latest Videos