Williamstown FC - 2018 Fixture

Purchase your 2018 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 3 Casey Demons Casey Fields 12.00pm
PRAC Saturday, March 10 Werribee Tigers Deakin University, Waurn Ponds 1.00pm
PRAC Saturday, March 17 North Melbourne Arden St TBC
PRAC Saturday, March 24  Sandringham Trever Barker Oval 2.00pm
1 Sunday, April 8 Box Hill Hawks Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
2 Saturday, April 14 Essendon Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
3 Sunday, April 22 Werribee Tigers Avalon Airport Oval 2.00pm
4 Saturday, April 28 Frankston Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
5 Sunday, May 6 Coburg Lions Piranha Park 1.00pm
6 Saturday, May 12 Northern Blues Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
7 Saturday, May 19 BYE BYE TBC
8 Saturday, May 26 Geelong GMHBA Stadium 11.00am
9 Sunday, June 3 Casey Demons Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
10 Sunday, June 10 Richmond Williamstown Football Ground 2.10pm (Channel 7)
11 Sunday, June 17 Sandringham Williamstown Football Ground 2.10pm (Channel 7)
12 Sat/Sun, June 23/24 BYE BYE  
13 Sunday, July 1 Collingwood Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm 
14 Saturday, July 7 Port Melbourne Fortburn Stadium 2.00pm
15 Sunday, July 15 Northern Blues IKON Park  2.00pm
16 Saturday, July 21 Footscray Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
17 Saturday, July 28 BYE BYE 2.00pm
18 Saturday, August 4 North Melbourne Avalon Aiport Oval 2.00pm
19 Saturday, August 11 Richmond Swinburne Centre (Punt Rd) 12.30pm
20 Sunday, August 19 Port Melbourne Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
21 Saturday August 25 Casey Demons Casey Fields 4.00pm
F1        
F2        
F3        
VFL GF Sunday, September 22    Etihad Stadium  

 

Purchase your 2018 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2018 VFLW Fixture

 

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Sunday, April 8 Western Bulldogs Williamstown Football Ground 11:30am
PRAC Saturday, April 14 Essendon Williamstown Football Ground  11.30am
PRAC BYE BYE BYE BYE
PRAC Saturday, April 28 Southern Saints Williamstown Football Ground 11.30am
1 Saturday, May 5 Collingwood Warrawee Park 2.30pm
2 Sunday, May 13 Southern Saints Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
3 Sunday, May 20 Geelong Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
4 Sunday, May 27  Richmond Williamstown Football Ground 2.00pm
5 Sunday, June 3 Casey Demons Williamstown Football Ground 11.30am
  BYE BYE BYE BYE
6 Saturday, June 16 Western Bulldogs  Henry Turner Reserve 1.00pm
7 BYE BYE BYE BYE
8 Sunday, July 1 Darebin Williamstown Football Ground 11.30am
9 Sunday, July 8 Hawthorn Box Hill City Oval 11.30am
10 Sunday, July 15 Carlton IKON Park  11.30am
11 Saturday, July 21 Western Bulldogs Williamstown Football Ground 11.30am 
12 BYE BYE BYE BYE
13 Saturday, August 4 NT Thunder Avalon Airport Oval 11.00am
14 Sunday, August 12 Richmond Swinburne Centre (Punt Rd) 12.00pm
15 Saturday, August 18 Essendon Windy Hill 3.00pm
16 Sunday, August 26 Melbourne Uni Melbourne University 2.30pm
F1 Saturday, September 8      
F2 Saturday, September 15      
VFL GF Saturday, September 22    Etihad Stadium  

 

 

Latest News

VFLW Gulls name 5 changes for Bulldogs clash

Sophie Van de Huevel returns from Vic Country commitments while Kayla Koropeckyj, Lauren Sulieman, Rebecca Dardengo and Anna Saxton also come into the side.

Read more ...

Henderson to debut, George and Jones back for Bulldogs clash

Lachlan George and Jordan Jones come into the side while Darby Henderson will make his debut as the 23rd man.

Read more ...

Ebinger, Henderson, Dixon, Bartolo push for selection in Community Wrap

Community club football continued over the weekend, as we take a closer look at the 14 players who featured over the weekend.

Read more ...

Bramble signs for two seasons

Williamstown Football Club is delighted to announce that young gun Lachlan Bramble has signed for a further two seasons.

Read more ...

Seagulls unable to stop charging Blues

A second quarter four-goal burst has handed Carlton a 29-point victory against Williamstown in their round 10 clash at IKON Park.

Read more ...

Latest Videos