Together We Stand Tall

PROUDLY SUPPORTED BY

VFL

Fixtures

Upcoming Games

Sunday June 16

Williamstown v Northern Bullants

0
2:05PM

-

DSV Stadium

0

Saturday June 22

Werribee Tigers v Williamstown

0
2:05pm

-

Avalon Airport Oval

0

Round 15

Gold Coast Suns v Williamstown

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Round 16

Williamstown v Sandringham Zebras

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Round 17

Williamstown v Richmond

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Round 18

Box Hill Hawks v Williamstown

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Round 19

Williamstown v North Melbourne

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Round 21

Williamstown v GWS Giants

0
TBC

-

To Be Confirmed

0

Past Games

Saturday June 8

Southport v Williamstown

91
FULL TIME

Southport won by 46

Fankhauser Reserve

46

Sunday June 2

Port Melbourne v Williamstown

129
2:05 PM

Port Melbourne won by 60

ETU Stadium

69

Saturday May 18

Williamstown v Carlton

88
3:05 PM

Williamstown won by 5

DSV Stadium

83

Saturday May 11

Williamstown v Essendon

90
3:05 PM

Williamstown won by 11

DSV Stadium

79

Sunday May 5

Casey Demons v Williamstown

68
full time

Williamstown won by 32

Casey Fields

100

Thursday April 25

Williamstown v Werribee Tigers

101
1:05pm

Williamstown won by 52

DSV Stadium

49

Saturday April 20

Williamstown v Footscray Bulldogs

41
FULL TIME

Footscray Bulldogs won by 43

DSV Stadium

84

Saturday April 13

Williamstown v Southport

112
Full time

Williamstown won by 46

DSV Stadium

66

Friday March 29

Coburg Lions v Williamstown

77
Full time

Williamstown won by 6

Highgate Recreation Reserve

83

Friday March 22nd

Essendon v Williamstown Seagulls

59
FULL TIME

Williamstown Seagulls by 21

Kinetic Stadium

80